The Following Sea (The Pirate Wolves Series Book 3)

The Following Sea (The Pirate Wolves Series Book 3)

The Following Sea is the long-awaited and anticipated story of Gabriel Dante. Book three of the award-winning Pirate Wolf series which began with Across A Moonlit Sea and The Iron Rose.. The story takes place on the Spanish Main, with pirate attacks, high-seas adventure, lost galleons and sunken treasure, and of course, great romance from the author dubbed by Romantic Times as "the Queen of Swashbuckling Romance"

Order Now!
About the Book
Genres: Historical Romance, Medievals
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Author
Marsha Canham

Award-winning, USA Today bestselling author Marsha Canham lives in a quiet, historic town north of Toronto, Canada. For someone who has always loved and watched the the classic swashbuckling films of the 50’s and 60’s, it is no surprise she chose historical romance as the genre that allows her to live vicariously through her pirates, Medieval knights, Scottish Highlanders, even Western and Regency adventures.

Rogues and renegades might rule the romance, but Marsha’s heroines are known for being just as strong, clever, and capable. No wilting butterflies there. Most are more familiar with swords and pistols than cups of tea.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."