Liz Lipperman

Liz Lipperman started writing many years ago, even before she retired from the medical field. Wasting many years thinking she was a romance writer but always having to deal with the pesky villains who kept popping up in all her stories, she finally gave up and decided since she read mysteries and obviously wrote them, why fight it? She has two mystery series–the Jordan McAllister Mysteries (formerly the Clueless Cook Series) and The Garcia Girls Mysteries (formerly A Dead Sister Talking Series)which are available in all formats. You might also want to check out her romantic thrillers, Mortal Deception and Shattered and a romantic short titled Can’t Buy Me Love. Also, be watching for the October debut of a new romantic thriller series titled SWEEPERS: Die Once More. She wants readers to know that her G rated cozies are written as Liz Lipperman and her R rated, grittier mysteries as Lizbeth Lipperman. Check out her web page for a more detailed listing of her books along with reviews and trailers.

Die Once More

Die Once More

Genres: Suspense, Thrillers

DR. MACKENZIE ‘MAC” CONLEY, a biochemist for the CIA, went deep undercover to investigate a man so evil he was dubbed “Dr. Death”, and not even her handler knew where she was. Six days later, her team traced a satellite call to a laboratory in Morocco and extracted her, killing Dr. Death in the process...or so they thought.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Kobo