Carla Simpson
Seductive Caress (Angels, Devils, Rebels & Rogues)

Seductive Caress (Angels, Devils, Rebels & Rogues)

A DANGEROUS PASSION.
The gaslit streets of Victorian London were no place for a lady like Jessamyn Hamilton. There was a madman on the loose. He had killed before. He would kill again. But she was determined to find her missing sister. She disguised herself as a common working girl and followed her only clues into Whitechapel's darkest alleys and darkest secrets.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Ravished (Angels, Devils, Rebels & Rogues)

Ravished (Angels, Devils, Rebels & Rogues)

She is called Whiskey Kate, a sultry, street-wise beauty whose blue eyes shimmer with shadows and secrets. She has come to San Francisco in pursuit of the man who betrayed her... the man she has sworn to kill.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Betrayed (Clan Fraser Book 1)

Betrayed (Clan Fraser Book 1)

A legacy written in blood…
Scotland, where freedom hangs in the balance…
A warrior, destined to lead his clan into the future…
And the woman, who conquers fear and betrayal to love him.
Clan Fraser. Where it all began.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
One Knight With a Lady

One Knight With a Lady

12 full length romances from 12 bestselling authors, including New York Times and USA Today bestsellers!

One Knight With a Lady includes TWELVE Medieval and Scottish Historical romances from 12 bestselling authors— full length romances intended to introduce you to fabulous new authors and exciting new series. From the Highlands to the English moorlands, you’ll find a swoon worthy collection of Medieval Heroes and the ladies who love them. It’s 4,390 pages of exciting, page-turning romance!

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Love After Midnight: A Historical Paranormal Romance Collection

Love After Midnight: A Historical Paranormal Romance Collection

6 full length paranormal historical romances from 8 bestselling authors, including New York Times and USA Today bestsellers!

Vampires, ghosts & witches oh, my! Love After Midnight, Volume II includes SIX paranormal historical romances from 6 bestselling authors. The set is intended to introduce you to fabulous new authors and exciting new series in one limited-time collection. It’s 1,892 pages of exciting, page-turning romance!

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Blood Moon: The Young Dragons (Merlin’s Legacy)

Blood Moon: The Young Dragons (Merlin’s Legacy)

WHERE IT ALL BEGAN. The legend of a boy born to be king, and a young warrior born in the mists of Avalon with mystical powers--Arthur and Merlin.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Daughter of Camelot (Merlin’s Legacy Book 6)

Daughter of Camelot (Merlin’s Legacy Book 6)

A must read for fans of Game of Thrones and the Last Kingdom

Rianne: The only family I have ever known was brutally murdered when I was a child. I live by my wits, my skill with the stones that most times puts sufficient coin in my pocket, and my skill with both the blade and the bow. I am a survivor. I trust no one, especially the warrior who claims to have been sent by my blood family to find me. I am told they gave me up to keep me safe? I have no use for them.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Dawn of Camelot (Merlin’s Legacy Book 5)

Dawn of Camelot (Merlin’s Legacy Book 5)

For readers of Game of Thrones and the Last Kingdom, a series of blood and magic, myths and legends.

Meg: I have lived these few years of my life beyond the mists that protect Avalon's secrets. I am told that my powers rival those of the great sorcerer, Merlin, and I have learned the lessons of the Ancients. But there is a voice that calls to me beyond the mists. I long to know the mortal world where others have gone. I have the power of the changeling. I can be whatever I choose. In spite of the dangers of the mortal world, I will go beyond the mist into this place called Britain...

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Shadows of Camelot (Merlin’s Legacy Book 4)

Shadows of Camelot (Merlin’s Legacy Book 4)

A warrior with the power and magic of the Sorcerer in his veins...
A mortal woman who has loved him in another time and another place...
An evil that would destroy them both...

Truan was separated from his family by secrets, raised on an island in the Irish Sea. Now, a vision sends him through a portal in time to a place of mists and legends where knights and the one called Merlin, the father he has never known, now gather. To them he is nothing more than a fool, a stranger who performs tricks and tells stories, a fool in disguise. But even as he plays out his game, he searches for the woman he has loved before, in another time and place—

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Daughter of the Light (Merlin’s Legacy Book 3)

Daughter of the Light (Merlin’s Legacy Book 3)

They are the daughters of destiny...born of a kingdom forged in fire and blood, bound by a legacy of magic, shrouded in the swirling mists of time.

The Oracle of Light. A myth from stories told around the fire...

Cassandra of Tregaron is the youngest daughter of Merlin, the legendary sorcerer and friend to King Arthur. She possesses a strange and mystical power--a gift of prophecy and the ability to move through time. Long ago she shunned the legacy that is her birthright and chose to live at the edge of Avalon, healing the wounded and sick in a dark and dangerous world. Now a malevolent evil spreads across the land, determined to destroy everything in its path.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Daughter of the Mist (Merlin’s Legacy Book 2)

Daughter of the Mist (Merlin’s Legacy Book 2)

THE EPIC CONTINUES...

She is the second born of the sorcerer, Merlin, a changeling who lives between the worlds of reality and magic. In a war torn land, she saves a warrior who is her enemy. As the powers of the Darkness are unleashed and death spreads across the kingdom, she is bound to him by an ancient prophecy.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Daughter of Fire (Merlin’s Legacy Book 1)

Daughter of Fire (Merlin’s Legacy Book 1)

A FIVE STAR SERIES FROM AWARD WINNING AUTHOR, CARLA SIMPSON, WITH ALL THE PASSION, CONFLICT, AND MAGIC OF "GAME OF THRONES" AND "THE WHEEL OF TIME".

A warrior in a strange and hostile land...
A young woman with the power of the sorcerer in her blood...
A war torn land where old kingdoms fall and a new kingdom will rise...
The legend of a sword lost in the mists of time...

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle