New Books
Bratva Angel (The Ivankov Brotherhood Book 5)

Bratva Angel (The Ivankov Brotherhood Book 5)

Our worlds couldn’t be further apart…

She’s light. I’m dark. She’s an angel. I’m a devil.

I’ll never walk away from my life with the bratva.

My only choice is to bring her in.

She’s mine and always will be.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Bratva Jewel (The Ivankov Brotherhood Book 6)

Bratva Jewel (The Ivankov Brotherhood Book 6)

I can’t resist her. I don’t want to…

She’s tried to leave our life behind, but no one walks away from the bratva.

She can run, but she can’t hide.

I’ll be the one to catch her when she falls. And she will because she’s walking a fine line.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Highland Jewel (The Clan Sinclair Legacy Book 3)

Highland Jewel (The Clan Sinclair Legacy Book 3)

Is age just a number?

Magnus Mackenzie hasn’t been to Dunbeath Castle in nearly three years. Eager to see the clan he fostered with and to visit with his half-sister, Siùsan, he welcomes a trip to visit the Sinclairs. Barely escaping a doomed betrothal, Magnus intends to put the near disaster behind him. He’s unprepared for the beautiful woman he meets just beyond the castle gates. Saoirse Sinclair is not the lass he remembers.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Highland Rose (The Clan Sinclair Legacy Book 4)

Highland Rose (The Clan Sinclair Legacy Book 4)

When a simple family gathering is no longer simple…

Rose Kyla, named for her grandmothers and the oldest granddaughter of the renowned Laird Liam Sinclair, assumes a visit to her great-aunt and great-uncle will be the same as always. But the merriment among the Sutherlands ends abruptly when the dashing Highlander, Blaine Keith, arrives, seeking support against the clan that has plagued the Sutherlands and Sinclairs for three generations. Unbeknownst to anyone, Rose Kyla has an ally among their common enemy. Can Rose Kyla convince her family in time to trust her judgment? Can she convince Blaine to trust her secret connection in a clan determined to destroy his?

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Fury of Aggression (Dragonfury Book 8)

Fury of Aggression (Dragonfury Book 8)

Return to the exhilarating—and ruthless—world of Coreene Callahan’s Dragonfury Series as the threat of war rises, new enemies emerge, and unlikely alliances are forged…

Tasked with stopping a war between powerful Immortals, dragon-warrior Sloan doesn’t have time for distractions. Mistakes cost lives, and his mission requires all of his attention. But when he witnesses an alluring mortal being attacked, he breaks every rule to keep her alive, putting a bull’s-eye on her back and the future of Dragonkind in jeopardy.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Playing the Game (The Lighter Side of Love Book 4)

Playing the Game (The Lighter Side of Love Book 4)

Author:
Genre: Contemporary
Tag: New Books

The last thing trauma nurse Kelly Byrne needsd on her only day off is some crazed man jumping into her car. But when the handsome stranger begging her to rescue him turns out to be none other than movie star heartthrob Matt Hennessy, Kelly’s life gets really crazy.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Twice Tempted (The Return of Drake’s Rakes Book 2)

Twice Tempted (The Return of Drake’s Rakes Book 2)

New York Times bestselling author Eileen Dreyer delivers a swoon-worthy story of second chances in this Regency romance perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Kelly Bowen.

Fiona Ferguson's troubles began with a kiss . . .

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Bewitched (Portals of Destiny Book 2)

Bewitched (Portals of Destiny Book 2)

Can love conquer the darkness to let the light shine through?

Rhys Blackseed is a knight favored by the king of Kasculbough in the land of Mura. When a portal opens and two women and a dragon come through, his orders are to kill them. Magic is prohibited on Mura. Three kings fight for total control. Rhys is loyal to his king, but how can he kill the beautiful witch named Medea when all he really wants to do is kiss her?

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Beguiled (Portals of Destiny Book 3)

Beguiled (Portals of Destiny Book 3)

*When the darkness of despair casts shadows on life, the spark of hope flickers, just waiting to burst into flame once more.*

Zann Blackseed is the huntsman for the king of Evandorm in the land of Mura. Zann has the power to shapeshift into a white wolf, and does so to help in the hunt. But when the king decides to send Zann to hunt in the forests of Glint, things take a nasty turn. Glint is one of the magical realms on the other side of the mountain. While in his shapeshifting form of a wolf, Zann is struck by an arrow and wounded. Little does he ever expect to see that a beautiful wench shot him, and that she happens to be the elven queen of this magical land.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Haunted Hearts (Holiday Knights Book 6)

Haunted Hearts (Holiday Knights Book 6)

Can a past love be rekindled while dark secrets lurk in the shadows?

Lady Lillith Bonnel is distraught after losing her brother and now her father too. However, the ongoing feud between her family and the family of her childhood sweetheart, Lord Blaze Payne, has truly devastated her. Lillith's dream was to one day become Blaze's wife. That is, before the rumors started that he comes from a family of witches. Her family blames his for the death of her brother, and now, possibly, her father's too. Lillith is swept up into the drama and ends up fearing the man she once looked to for protection.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
A Second Chance in Valentine Valley (Return to Valentine Valley Book 3)

A Second Chance in Valentine Valley (Return to Valentine Valley Book 3)

Author:
Genre: Contemporary
Tag: New Books

Steph Brissette is inching back to life after losing her high school sweetheart husband in a tragic accident. Between her family, her work at the Sugar and Spice Bakery, and helping the Valentine Valley widows save an historic schoolhouse, her days are full. It's only in her dreams that she revisits the accident - one that she can't quite convince herself was not her fault.
That is, until Jeremy Chen comes back to town.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
An Artful Deceit (The Art of Love Book 1)

An Artful Deceit (The Art of Love Book 1)

What happens when a Duke is mistaken for a Viscount—on purpose?

Add that to two Michelangelo sketches, hidden passages, vanishing and reappearing art, threatening messages, conniving art collectors, arrogant academicians, a Bow Street agent, a lovelorn couple, and an elderly prankster.

It’s enough to give a Duke a headache.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle