Tempting Fate (A Goode Girls Romance Book 4)

Tempting Fate (A Goode Girls Romance Book 4)

A brand-new deliciously wicked romance series from USA Today Bestselling Author Kerrigan Byrne. The Goode Girls are aren't simply good, they're stunning.

Uncouth American Elijah Wolfe’s ambition is as savage and insatiable as his name might suggest. He is a collector of pretty possessions, and from the moment he spies shy, bespectacled Felicity Goode, he decides she must belong to him.

This infuriating bluestocking, however, is in the habit of making her own decisions, and is not about to yield on behalf of a brutally handsome, silver-tongued devil.

Order Now!
About the Book

Read the Goode Girls in Order

Book 1: Seducing a Stranger

Book 2: Courting Trouble

Book 3: Dancing With Danger

Book 4: Tempting Fate

Genres: Historical Romance, New Books, Victorian
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Author
Kerrigan Byrne

Kerrigan Byrne is the USA Today Bestselling and award winning author of THE DUKE WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO. She has authored a dozen novels in both the romance and mystery genre.

She lives on the Olympic Peninsula in Washington with her dream boat husband. When she’s not writing and researching, you’ll find her on the water sailing and kayaking, or on land eating, drinking, shopping, and taking the dogs to play on the beach.

Kerrigan loves to hear from her readers! To contact her or learn more about her books, please visit her at www.kerriganbyrne.com.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."