Historical Romance
Awaken the Highland Warrior (The Connor Clan: Highland Warriors Book 1)

Awaken the Highland Warrior (The Connor Clan: Highland Warriors Book 1)

A man from another time...

Faelan is from an ancient clan of Scottish Highland warriors, charged with shielding humanity from demonic forces. Betrayed and locked in a time vault, he has been sleeping for nearly two centuries when spunky historian Bree Kirkland inadvertently wakes him. She's more fearsome than the demon trying to kill him, and if he's not careful, she'll uncover the secrets his clan has bled and died to protect...

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Not Just Any Earl (Games Earls Play Book 1)

Not Just Any Earl (Games Earls Play Book 1)

“It’s like Historical Romance has been waiting for Anna Bradley to come along and write it.” 5 stars, Badass Book Reviews.

A lady hidden in the shadows…
It’s never been easy to be one of the five Templeton sisters, but for quiet Emmeline, the silver lining surrounding the dark cloud of her family’s disgrace is a life of comfortable obscurity. But when her sisters accept an outrageous wager that takes the family to London for a season, an unexpected kiss with a handsome earl thrusts shy Emmeline into the middle of a shocking public scandal.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Boughs of Folly

Boughs of Folly

A story of frolics and folly, a search for true love, and midnight skies filled with stars. Make a wish…
London, 1811.

William Angel has been scandalizing London with his antics ever since he became the Earl of Archer one year ago, but now his rakish ways have come back to haunt him. He needs a respectable bride to help him find an honorable husband for his beloved younger sister, but there isn’t a single proper lady in London who wants to marry the Tainted Angel.
Enter an improper lady….

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Then in a Twinkling

Then in a Twinkling

How far would you go for love?
London, 1812.

An escapade, a caper, an outrageous Christmas courtship…Oliver Angel will do whatever it takes to win the heart of his chosen lady. The first time he met Dinah Bishop she turned her pistol on him, but instead of his head, Dinah’s ball struck the softest part of his heart. Oliver is determined to make Dinah his own, but there’s one small problem…

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Odd Earl Out (Games Earls Play Book 2)

Odd Earl Out (Games Earls Play Book 2)

His reluctant belle…
Juliet Templeton didn’t embark on a risky London season in search of a fairy-tale. Fluttering hearts, yearning glances and stolen kisses are for starry-eyed debutantes, not disgraced, penniless females approaching spinsterhood. But when her quest to find a dull, respectable husband leads her to grumpy, maddening, brilliant Lord Cross, her foolish heart overrules her head, and insists on beating for him alone.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Kobo
Tainted Angels

Tainted Angels

“It’s like Historical Romance has been waiting for Anna Bradley to come along and write it.” —Badass Book Reviews.

Enjoy two beautiful, steamy, sexy Regency historical holiday Regencies from award-winning author Anna Bradley.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Fell in Love with an Earl (Games Earls Play Book 3)

Fell in Love with an Earl (Games Earls Play Book 3)

There aren’t many young ladies who’d be eager to accept a governess position with wild twin boys in a lonely castle deep in the Oxfordshire countryside, but Helena Templeton has never been much like other young ladies. She’s just settled into her new post when the boys’ father, the rakish Earl of Hawke returns home unexpectedly, half-dressed and fleeing his latest London scandal.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
All I Want for Christmas… Is You

All I Want for Christmas… Is You

Five beloved holiday tales never before presented together in a box set. All I Want for Christmas... Is You features five Regency and Victorian holiday novellas from five beloved authors... available only for a limited time.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Like Silk Breathing

Like Silk Breathing

February 1900

One winter night during a bout of melancholy, the misunderstood Silence “Tom” Apollyon tries to drown himself on a lonely stretch of beach in Norfolk. A stranger, Theodore Harper, drags him safely from the water—not that Tom wants to be saved. Theo, though, is a selkie, a being who has no trouble fishing him out of water.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Blood Moon: The Young Dragons (Merlin’s Legacy)

Blood Moon: The Young Dragons (Merlin’s Legacy)

WHERE IT ALL BEGAN. The legend of a boy born to be king, and a young warrior born in the mists of Avalon with mystical powers--Arthur and Merlin.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Daughter of Camelot (Merlin’s Legacy Book 6)

Daughter of Camelot (Merlin’s Legacy Book 6)

A must read for fans of Game of Thrones and the Last Kingdom

Rianne: The only family I have ever known was brutally murdered when I was a child. I live by my wits, my skill with the stones that most times puts sufficient coin in my pocket, and my skill with both the blade and the bow. I am a survivor. I trust no one, especially the warrior who claims to have been sent by my blood family to find me. I am told they gave me up to keep me safe? I have no use for them.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Dawn of Camelot (Merlin’s Legacy Book 5)

Dawn of Camelot (Merlin’s Legacy Book 5)

For readers of Game of Thrones and the Last Kingdom, a series of blood and magic, myths and legends.

Meg: I have lived these few years of my life beyond the mists that protect Avalon's secrets. I am told that my powers rival those of the great sorcerer, Merlin, and I have learned the lessons of the Ancients. But there is a voice that calls to me beyond the mists. I long to know the mortal world where others have gone. I have the power of the changeling. I can be whatever I choose. In spite of the dangers of the mortal world, I will go beyond the mist into this place called Britain...

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle